Fixtures and Tables

All league fixtures are currently suspended due to the current Coronavirus scare.  You can still view results of previously played games and league tables by clicking the banner below.






We currently have teams in each of the 5 divisions in the Bournemouth and District Chess League and in each of the 3 divisions in the Dorset League.  We have also entered a team in the Bacchus League, making a grand total of 9 Highcliffe teams.

The list of team captains is given below.


Bournemouth & District Chess League

A-team:  Ken Smith

B-team:  Rob Halse

C-team:  Andy Manson

D-team:  John Jenkins

E-team:  Mike Tew


Dorset League

A-team:  Richard Ursell

B-team:  Rob Halse

C-team:  Mike Tew


Bacchus League

Highcliffe Castles:  Mike Tew